Skip to content

The Management team

Overview of the directors in Norwegian Customs.

Øystein Børmer

Director General of Customs
Office telephone: +47 22 86 02 60
E-mail: oystein.bormer@toll.no

Photo of Øystein Børmer, Director of General Customs
Photographer: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs

bormer_foto_bard_gudim_toll_2733.jpgHigh resolution picture of Øystein Børmer (5.1 MB)


Maria Elisa M. Amundsen

Director of the Director General’s staff
Office telephone: +47 22 86 08 93
E-mail: maria.elisa.montes.amundsen@toll.no

Maria Elisa M. Amundsen. Photo: Nye bilder/Norwegian Customs
Photographer: Nye bilder/Norwegian Customs

maria_elisa_m_amundsen.jpgHigh resolution picture of Maria Elisa M. Amundsen (1.9 MB)


Kim Gulbrandsen

Director Communications unit
Office telephone: +47 22 86 02 37
E-mail: kim.gulbrandsen@toll.no


Pål Hellesylt

Director
Department for Legal Affairs and Procedures
Office telephone: +47 22 86 04 44
E-mail: pal.hellesylt@toll.no

Pål Hellesylt. Photo: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs
Photographer: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs
High resolution picture 2 of Hellesylt (1.8 MB)


Erik Spradbrow

Director
Customs Intelligence Centre
Office telephone: +47 22 86 02 83 
E-mail: erik.spradbrow@toll.no


Jan Erik Ressem

Director
IT Department
Office telephone: +47 22 86 02 52
E-mail: jan.erik.ressem@toll.no

Jan Erik Ressem. Photo: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs
Photographer: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs

jeressem_8620.jpgHigh resolution picture of Ressem (2.3 MB)


Erik Guldhav

Director
Corporate Governance and Services Department
Office telephone: +47 22 86 02 64
E-mail: erik.guldhav@toll.no

Erik Guldhav. Photo: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs
Photographer: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs

eguldhav_8595.jpgHigh resolution picture of Guldhav (1.9 MB)


Ivar Sletten

Division Director
Movement of Goods Division
Office telephone: +47 55 57 37 01
E-mail: ivar.sletten@toll.no

Director Ivar Sletten. Photo: Bård Gudim
Photographer: Bård Gudim/Norwegian Customs
High resolution picture of Sletten (2.1 MB)


Heidi Vildskog

Division Director
Border Management Division
Office telephone: +47 69 38 10 20
E-mail: heidi.vildskog@toll.no

Director Heidi Vildskog. Photo: Tommy Ødegård
Photographer: Tommy Ødegård/Norwegian Customs

heidi_vildskog3.jpgHigh resolution picture of Vildskog (3.2 MB)